Crotchet twists made by me!!!!!!

I don’t plait/fix my hair. But ladies, I find this piece by Bomi fascinating.
Please read!! πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ‘Œ

Curls waves and kinks

Hey readers,

How have you all been and I hope you have been treating your hair nicely?

Well, I just made my hairπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ..I made crotchet twists. Pre twisted then installed using the crotchet method. And of course I made it myself…twisted myself and installed myself. I actually noticed a change in myself that since I turned natural I just began to despise going to salons to make my hair…always scared of them rough handling my previous natural hair that is just managing to grow! β€œAh I cannor risk it lai laiβ€πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

So I just want to share and show you guys how I made it and also introduce you to my new crotchet extension brand (doesn’t have a name yet tho…..we’ll get there) lol!. So I decided to go into making of crotchet extensions for hair, starting with pre twisted and pre braided crotchet extensions. The one I made for…

View original post 166 more words

Author: kenieo

A student studying Electronic & Electrical Engineering at Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun State. A Publicist, Sanguine & Choleric. I have a strong-will towards achieving, I also have a spirit of consistency. :)

Leave a Reply

