The Epilogue of 2016

Give God thanks πŸ™‚

productivesystem

Today I sat in the bus,just randomly thinking,then my eyes caught a being arrayed with just his panties,wait ohhhh…don’t run into conclusion. If he was a kid,it would have meant nothing to me but he was a grown man with sooo much beards,looking so dirty,muttering unknown words to himself, walking aimlessly.

Just about that time,I saw children I could recall singing were the leaders of tomorrow carrying a flat metallic plate,singing something different, begging for alms.

I was taken aback by another man rolling on the floor with a locally made skater, the only difference was he was on his knees not on his feet as have seen in movies,looking closely,I saw he had very tiny legs wrapped in,forming a W-shape around the skater begging for alms.

Then I searched desperately for pure reasons why people with legs,who have shelter and food to eat,who are sane and clothed are cajoled…

View original post 124 more words

Author: kenieo

A student studying Electronic & Electrical Engineering at Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun State. A Publicist, Sanguine & Choleric. I have a strong-will towards achieving, I also have a spirit of consistency. :)

Leave a Reply

