Havana Mambo Crochet Twists

Ladies, see!!
Nice one Bomi πŸ™‚

Curls waves and kinks

Hey readers,

Happy new year!!!!!πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

I hope your holiday was good… I had mahd fun… I almost didn’t want to resume back to school. But I had to.

This post is about the hair I just made last week Saturday, crochet…. I made use of Havana Mambo Twist and unravelled it.

img_20170107_083310

That is the pack

img_20170107_083341

That is what the twist looks like

img_20170107_083406

That is what the unravelled twist looks like and this was the way I installed it.

img_20170107_083214

The braid pattern….

It was very easy to install and didn’t take me up to 1 hour to install.

The hair is soft and light actually but it feels like it will get tangled very soon ..I am going to make a review on this hair after 2-3weeks…..

snapchat-225414593

The finished look…

I love my look with this hair…..

A review on this hair is coming soon…

Until next time,

Adebomi.

View original post

Author: kenieo

A student studying Electronic & Electrical Engineering at Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun State. A Publicist, Sanguine & Choleric. I have a strong-will towards achieving, I also have a spirit of consistency. :)

1 thought on “Havana Mambo Crochet Twists”

Leave a Reply

