My Healing Dance!Β 

Wonderful!!!

Craving God

​

β€œHelp!” β€œWhere’s her inhaler!” β€œTake her to the sick bay” β€œOh God!”. Those were usually the last words I heard before another episode.

While I was busy recklessly dancing and rejoicing in the Holy Ghost(because I attend a drinking church!?) God revealed to me how sickness can rob a person of a lot of good things. I had a flashback to when I was asthmatic. Joy is something I was very far from. I mean it was like I was chain bound, helpless and worthless.As I danced in the Holy Ghost, I remembered an incident that occurred in high school. It was our variety night. I and my dance crew just finished a stage performance. Towards the end of the performance I knew I had to struggle to finish the dance. I could feel it coming, gradually spinning it’s chains around me. And as soon as I got…

View original post 625 more words

Author: kenieo

A student studying Electronic & Electrical Engineering at Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun State. A Publicist, Sanguine & Choleric. I have a strong-will towards achieving, I also have a spirit of consistency. :)

Leave a Reply

