OYO is Not Your Case

Wonderful piece on OVERCOMING!!
Please read 🙂

Craving God

Hahaaa. The picture above is what temptation looks like to me… I used to be a nutella addict at some point in my life. (Nutella is a chocolate spread, just in case…). It was terrible, everyone was scared for me. It was my stress relief food. I’d take it every single day and could eat nutella with everything. Yes. But then, after a while of this continuous sugar intake, the price increased drastically ? and as the economist that I am, I couldn’t afford to buy it anymore. Ain’t God good? ? So, I had to displine myself. I overcame it! Lol, I think that’s somehow in line with where I’m going right now.

No temptation regardless of its source has overtaken or enticed you that is not common to human experience nor is any temptation unusual or beyond human resistance; but God is faithful to His word–He…

View original post 581 more words

Author: kenieo

A student studying Electronic & Electrical Engineering at Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun State. A Publicist, Sanguine & Choleric. I have a strong-will towards achieving, I also have a spirit of consistency. :)

Leave a Reply

